Non-Executive Directors

Dr Retha G. Visagie
Chairperson and Director

Dr Christa van Zyl
Vice-Chairperson and Director

Mr Harry Bopape
Director: Business and Strategic Development

Mr Jannie Dannhauser
Director: Financial Affairs

Prof Ike Iyioke, PhD
Director: Research & Innovation

The Directors

Mr Francis Kombe
Chief Executive Officer and Director

Adv. Corline van Rooyen
Chief Operations Officer & Director

© 2024 EthiXPERT. All rights reserved.